Ickleford Primary

Parent Teacher Association

Ickleford PTA Logo

Current PTA Officials 2023-2024:

PTA Chair

Claire Murrell

PTA Treasurer

Sarah Hunnibell

PTA Secretary

Belinda Brett


School Reps:

Sarah Wright – Head Teacher

Jessica Beesen-Smith – Deputy Head

Katie Farrell – School Business Manager


If you have any ideas or suggestions for fundraising events or fun socials we can hold please get in touch or come along. We’d love to see you and have you on board!

If you have any questions or thoughts you can speak to any official, committee member, school rep, or email us at pta@ickleford.herts.sch.uk

If you don’t have enough time to help at events but still want to do your bit, the easiest way is by signing up to the following before completing your online shopping - charity listed as Ickleford School Parent Teacher Association. They’re easy to do and won’t cost you a penny!